Thank you to all the Chugach shareholders who attended Saturday’s Annual Meeting, in person or online, and who cast their vote for open Board Director seats.

Congratulations to Brenda Dukart and Sheri Buretta on being reelected to the board, and congratulations to newly elected Board of Director Sheila Borer.

The Chugach board, the executive management team and all of the Chugach shareholders thank Vincent Mulcahy for his time on the board and for his service to the Chugach community. The election results and annual meeting prize winners can be found on the Shareholder Portal.

For media inquiries, contact Communications
Director Randi Jo Gause

Contact Randi