Thank you to all the Chugach shareholders who attended this year’s Annual Meeting, and who cast their vote for open Board of Director seats.

Congratulations to Julie Kitka and David Totemoff on being reelected to the board, and congratulations to newly elected Board of Director Anna Hoover.

The Chugach board, the executive management team and all of the Chugach shareholders thank Josh Nadell for his time on the board and for his contributions to Chugach’s success. The election results and annual meeting prize winners can be found on the Shareholder Portal.

For media inquiries, contact Communications
Director Randi Jo Gause

Contact Randi